Tour Schedule

Friday, July 24, 2015
Ocean Mist – South Kingstown, RI

Saturday, July 25, 2015
Pennsylvania Blues Festival – Lake Harmony, PA

Friday, July 31 and Saturday, August 1, 2015
Notodden Blues Festival – Notodden, NORWAY

Friday, August 14, 2015
Calabogie Blues & Ribfest – Calabogie, Ontario, CANADA

Saturday, August 15, 2015
Donnacona Blues Festival – Donnacona, Quebec, CANADA

Saturday, August 29, 2015
Paola Roots Festival – Paola, KS

Friday, September 11, 2015
Stone Mountain Arts Center – Brownfield, ME

Saturday, September 12, 2015
Colonial Theatre – Bethlehem, NH

Sunday, September 13, 2015
Narrows Festival of the Arts – Fall River, MA

Wednesday, September 16, 2015
The Foundry – Athens, GA

Saturday, September 19, 2015
Hot Springs Blues & BBQ Festival – Hot Springs, AR

Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Redstone Room – Davenport, IA

Thursday, September 24, 2015
Dakota Jazz Club – Minneapolis, MN

Saturday, September 26, 2015
Old Town School of Folk Music – Chicago, IL

Tuesday, September 29, 2015
The Grand Theatre – Frankfort, KY

Thursday, October 1, 2015
Sellersville Theater – Sellersville, PA

Friday, October 2, 2015
City Winery – New York, NY   Tickets

Sunday, October 4, 2015
Daryl’s House – Pawling, NY

Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Mexicali Live – Teaneck, NJ

Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Rams Head On Stage – Annapolis, MD

Friday, October 9 and Saturday, October 10, 2015:
Richmond Folk Festival – Richmond, VA

Sunday, October 11, 2015
Seafood, Blues & Jazz Festival – Kure Beach, NC

Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Barbara B. Mann PAH – Fort Myers, FL

Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Florida Theatre – Jacksonville, FL

Saturday, October 17, 2015
King Center – Melbourne, FL

Thursday, January 14 – Sunday, January 17, 2016
Jazz Alley – Seattle, WA

Friday, January 22, 2016
Nathan Manilow Theatre – Park Forest, IL

Friday, January 29, 2016
Lied Center of Kansas – Lawrence, KS

Saturday, January 30, 2016
Holland Performing Arts Center – Omaha, NE

Monday, February 15 – Friday, February 19, 2016
Keeping the Blues Alive At Sea II – Miami, FL to Cozumel, MEXICO

Saturday, February 27, 2016
Rialto Center for Performing Arts – Atlanta, GA