Tour Schedule

Saturday, July 4, 2015
Freedom Over Texas – Houston, TX

Sunday, July 5, 2015
The Wolf Den – Mohegan Sun – Uncasville, CT

Friday, July 10, 2015
Kalamazoo Blues Festival  – Kalamazoo, MI

Saturday, July 11, 2015
Lighthouse Blues Festival – Kincardine, Ontario, CANADA

Friday, July 24, 2015
Ocean Mist – South Kingstown, RI

Saturday, July 25, 2015
Pennsylvania Blues Festival – Lake Harmony, PA

Friday, July 31 and Saturday, August 1, 2015
Notodden Blues Festival – Notodden, NORWAY

Friday, August 14, 2015
Calabogie Blues & Ribfest – Calabogie, Ontario, CANADA

Saturday, August 15, 2015
Donnacona Blues Festival – Donnacona, Quebec, CANADA

Saturday, August 29, 2015
Paola Roots Festival – Paola, KS

Friday, September 11, 2015
Stone Mountain Arts Center – Brownfield, ME

Saturday, September 12, 2015
Colonial Theatre – Bethlehem, NH

Sunday, September 13, 2015
Narrows Festival of the Arts – Fall River, MA

Saturday, September 26, 2015
Old Town School of Folk Music – Chicago, IL

Sunday, October 11, 2015
Seafood, Blues & Jazz Festival – Kure Beach, NC

Friday, January 29, 2016
Lied Center of Kansas – Lawrence, KS

Saturday, January 30, 2016
Holland Performing Arts Center – Omaha, NE

Monday, February 15 – Friday, February 19, 2016
Keeping the Blues Alive At Sea II – Miami, FL to Cozumel, MEXICO

Saturday, February 27, 2016
Rialto Center for Performing Arts – Atlanta, GA