Tour Schedule

Friday, April 11, 2014
Tampa Bay Blues FestivalSt. Petersburg, FL

Saturday, April 12, 2014
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL

Thursday & Friday, May 22 & May 23, 2014
Bourbon Street Music Club - Sao Paulo, BRAZIL

Saturday, May 24, 2014
Bourbon Festival Paraty - Paraty, BRAZIL

Saturday, June 7, 2014
Cannery CasinoBlues, Brews & BBQ Fest - North Las Vegas, NV

Friday, June 13, 2014
State Theatre - Falls Church, VA

Friday, June 20, 2014
Rhythm On The River - Columbus, OH

Saturday, June 21, 2014
Canton Blues Festival - Canton, OH

Thursday, June 26, 2014
New MorningParis, FRANCE

Friday, June 27, 2014
Espace AuzonCarpentras, FRANCE

Saturday, June 28, 2014
Talant International Blues Festival - Talant, FRANCE

Saturday, July 19, 2014
Winthrop Rhythm & Blues FestWinthrop, WA

Sunday, August 3, 2014
Trapp Family Lodge Meadow, Music In The Meadow Series – Stowe, Vermont

Friday, August 15, 2014
Philadelphia Folk Festival - Schwenksville, PA

Sunday, August 31, 2014
Bedford Blues Festival - Bedford, TX

Saturday, October 11, 2014
Seafood, Blues & Jazz Festival - Kure Beach, NC

Sunday, January 18 – Sunday, January 25, 2015
Rhythm & Blues Cruise - Ft. Lauderdale, FL