Tour Schedule

Saturday, September 13, 2014
The Hamilton – Washington, DC

Friday, September 19, 2014
Belly Up, Aspen - Aspen, CO

Saturday, September 20, 2014
Steamboat Oktoberwest – Steamboat Springs, CO

Sunday, September 21, 2014
The Soiled Dove Underground – Denver, CO

Thursday, September 25, 2014
Savannah Jazz Festival - Savannah, GA

Saturday, September 27, 2014
Nantucket Blues & BBQ Festival – Nantucket, MA

Thursday, October 2, 2014:
FTC StageOne – Fairfield, CT

Friday, October 3, 2014
Club Helsinki – Hudson, NY

Saturday, October 4, 2014
Narrows Center For The Arts - Fall River, Massachusetts

Saturday, October 11, 2014
Seafood, Blues & Jazz Festival - Kure Beach, NC

Friday, November 7, 2014
Stone Mountain Arts Center – Brownfield, ME

Sunday, November 9, 2014
World Cafe At The Queen – Wilmington, DE

Sunday, November 23, 2014
100 Club – London, ENGLAND      Flyer

Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Theatre Charcot - Marcq En Baroeul, FRANCE

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Theatre Charcot - Marcq En Baroeul, FRANCE

Thursday, November 27, 2014
La Traverse – Cleon, FRANCE

Friday, November 28, 2014
Le Jam – Montpellier, FRANCE

Saturday, November 29, 2014
Chateauvallon – Ollioules, FRANCE

Sunday, January 18 – Sunday, January 25, 2015
Rhythm & Blues Cruise - Ft. Lauderdale, FL