Tour Schedule

Friday, August 29, 2014
Cactus Cafe - Austin, TX

Saturday, August 30, 2014
Dosey Doe - Woodlands, TX

Sunday, August 31, 2014
Bedford Blues Festival - Bedford, TX

Saturday, September 6, 2014
Bull Durham Blues Festival - Durham, NC

Saturday, September 13, 2014
The HamiltonWashington, DC

Friday, September 19, 2014
Belly Up - Aspen, CO

Saturday, September 20, 2014
OktoberWestSteamboat Springs, CO

Sunday, September 21, 2014
Soiled DoveDenver, CO

Thursday, September 25, 2014
Savannah Jazz Festival - Savannah, GA

Saturday, September 27, 2014
Nantucket Blues & BBQ FestivalNantucket, MA

Saturday, October 11, 2014
Seafood, Blues & Jazz Festival - Kure Beach, NC

Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Theatre Charcot - Marcq En Baroeul, FRANCE

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Theatre Charcot - Marcq En Baroeul, FRANCE

Thursday, November 27, 2014
La TraverseCleon, FRANCE

Friday, November 28, 2014
Le JamMontpellier, FRANCE

Saturday, November 29, 2014
ChateauvallonOllioules, FRANCE

Sunday, January 18 – Sunday, January 25, 2015
Rhythm & Blues Cruise - Ft. Lauderdale, FL